2024 Fellow Awards

Honoring pioneers of our digital world. 

On November 16, 2024, CHM will celebrate the 2024 Fellows. The CHM Fellow Awards Program honors distinguished technology pioneers—unsung heroes and legends—for their outstanding merits and significant contributions to the advancement of computing and the evolution of the digital age.

This prestigious program includes collection, education, research and media efforts that preserve each Fellow’s stories for future generations and reflect their seminal work to help shape a better future. Learn more.

2024 Fellow Awards Celebration

Join technology leaders, innovators, and visionaries from around the world to celebrate the remarkable contributions of the CHM Fellow honorees. 

This year’s celebration will be held on Saturday, November 16, 2024. Check back for more details. 


CHM offers several levels of individual and corporate sponsorships.

For more information about becoming a CHM Fellow Awards sponsor, please contact Leslie Grothaus.

Hall of Fellows

For over three decades, the CHM Fellow Awards Program has honored distinguished technology pioneers—unsung heroes and legends—for their outstanding merit and significant contributions that have advanced computing, illuminated our world, and propelled humanity forward. Past honorees include Apple cofounder Steve Wozniak, NASA mathematician and “hidden figure” Katherine Johnson, internet pioneer Vint Cerf, and ENIAC programmer Jean Bartik. Their stories are preserved for future generations in CHM’s Hall of Fellows.

Explore our Hall of Fellows.


FacebookTwitterCopy Link