background image
Visit

Hours & Admission

Location & Hours

Address

1401 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Mountain View, CA 94043

(650) 810-1010
Directions

Regular Hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Thursday

10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Friday

10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Saturday

10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Sunday

10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Holiday & Special Hours

Mon. Feb. 19

Presidents' Day

Open 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Mon. May 27

Memorial Day

Open 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Wed. June 19

Juneteenth

Open 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Thu. July 4

July 4th

Closed

Mon. Sep. 2

Labor Day

Open 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 28

Thanksgiving

Closed

Fri. Nov. 29

Day after Thanksgiving

Open 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 24

Christmas Eve

Closed

Wed. Dec. 25

Christmas

Closed

Tue. Dec. 31

New Year's Eve

Closed

Wed. Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

Admission

Category General Public Special Admission *
General Admisison
General Public: $19.50
Special Admission*: $15.00
$19.50 $15.00
Members
General Public: Free Admission
Special Admission*:
Free Admission Become a member
Free Admission Become a member
Two-Day Package
General Public: $29.50
Special Admission*: $25.00
$29.50 $25.00
Youth (8−10)
General Public: $6.50
Special Admission*:
$6.50
* Students (11+ years old), seniors (65+ years old), and active US military (with valid ID). Free for members and children ages 7 and under.

Buy Tickets

Visiting with a group? Learn about Public Tours & Group Reservations.

Getting here

Driving Directions & Public Transportation