Board of Trustees Alumni

Sally Abel – Fenwick & West, LLP

Dave Anderson – Nextech Batteries

Grady Booch – IBM Fellow

Judy Bruner – SanDisk; Applied Materials; Qorvo Inc; Rapid7; Seagate Technology

Peggy Burke – 1185 Design

Jack Busch – Busch International

Lori Kulvin Crawford – Financial Consultant

Bill Davidow – Mohr Davidow Ventures

Mark Dean – Retired, IBM and the University of Tennessee

Anand Deshpande – Persistent Systems

Caroline DonahueРIntuit 

Nancy Duarte– Duarte

Martin Duursma – Main Sequence Ventures

Edward Feigenbaum – Stanford University

Chris Fralic – First Round

Samuel H. Fuller – Analog Devices Inc & Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Paul Gray– University of California, Berkeley

Dotty Hayes – Intuit, retired

Peter Hirshberg – CEO Lighthouse.one; Chairman Maker City

Chuck House – InnovaScapes Institute; Stanford University

Christine Hughes – CalWatchdog Foundation

Bobby Johnson – CTO and Cofounder, Interana

Steve Kirsch – Propel Software Corp.

Lewis Lee – Aon Intellectual Property Solutions

Chris Malachowsky – NVIDIA

John Mashey – Consultant, Techviser

Don Massaro
– Yotta Navigation, Toad Rental LLC

Lore Harp McGovern – McGovern Institute for Brain Research at MIT

Phil McKinney – Hewlett-Packard Enterprise/HP Inc.; CableLabs

Teresa Meng – Atheros Communications

Debby Meredith – Icon Ventures

Gavin Michael – Baakt; Citi, Accenture

Sanjay Nair – Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Edelman

Karen Appleton Page – GP B Capital; Apple; Box

Suhas Patil – Cradle Technologies, Inc; Cirrus Logic

Bill Poduska – Advanced Visual Systems; Prime; Apollo

J.P. Rangaswami – Retired, Independent Non-Exeutive Director & Board of Trustee for commercial boards covering banking, asset management, insurance, medical and media.

Maryanna Saenko – Future Ventures

Heidi Seaborn – Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation; Executive Editor, Adroit Journal; Poet and Author

John Shoch – Alloy Ventures; Xerox Parc

Stephen Squires – HP Development Co., L.P.

Raymie Stata – Altiscale; North Star Advisors LLC; Airbnb

Richard Tedlow – Harvard Business School; Apple University

Rob Theis– World Innovation Lab

Jan Uddenfeldt – Ericsson Inc ; Sony Corporation

L. Curtis Widdoes – EDA Industry

Susan Wojcicki – Google; YouTube

Janet S. Wong – Independent Board Director and Advisor

Laurie Yoler – Board Member, CHM and General Partner, Playground Global

Pierluigi Zappacosta – Logitech, Inc; Digital Persona, Inc; Sierra Sciences LLC; Faro Srl.

Mitchell Zimmerman – Retired; Author



FacebookTwitterCopy Link